Contact

CORPORATE OFFICES:

1000 Mason Street
Schofield, WI 54476
715-359-6101

Sales:  Request A Quote

  Bruce Pregont BPregont@GordonAluminum.com
  Pete Davis PDavis@GordonAluminum.com
 
 
Customer Service:
  Linda Woller LWoller@GordonAluminum.com
  Aimee Paszkot APaszkot@GordonAluminum.com   
  Kay Roth KRoth@GordonAluminum.com
 
Accounting/Billing:
  Scott Buckman SBuckman@GordonAluminum.com  
 
Engineering:
  Adam Ballesteros ABallesteros@GordonAluminum.com